Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Jason Pierschbacher  jason.pierschbacher@ccstn.org
Guidance Megan Frost megan.frost@ccstn.org
Academic Specialist Nicole Galbreth nicole.galbreth@ccstn.org
Front Office Assistant  Kathy Green kathy.green@ccstn.org
Attendance Kim Binkley kim.binkley@ccstn.org
Bookkeeper Tracy Michon tracy.michon@ccstn.org
Nurse Brittany Smiley brittany.smiley@ccstn.org
     
Kindergarten Teacher Crystal Staggs crystal.staggs@ccstn.org
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Hager abby.hager@ccstn.org
Kindergarten Teacher Hillary Langley hillary.langley@ccstn.org
Kindergarten Teacher Amber Pennington amber.pennington@ccstn.org
Kindergarten Teacher Savannah Sellars savannah.sellers@ccstn.org
     
First Grade Teacher Lanita Puthoff lanita.puthoff@ccstn.org
First Grade Teacher Bonnie Reed bonnie.castor-reed@ccstn.org
First Grade Teacher Lauren Head lauren.head@ccstn.org
First Grade Teacher Erica Beaty erica.beaty@ccstn.org
     
Second Grade Teacher Jessica Ledbetter  jessica.ledbetter@ccstn.org
Second Grade Teacher April Thompson april.woods@ccstn.org
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Hackett nicole.hackett@ccstn.org
Second Grade Teacher Gretchen Jacoway gretchen.jacoway@ccstn.org
Second Grade Teacher Victoria Conley victoria.conley@ccstn.org
     
Third Grade Teacher Ashley Hawkins ashley.hawkins@ccstn.org
Third Grade Teacher Bethany Pitt bethany.pitt@ccstn.org
Third Grade Teacher Tiffany Heath tiffany.heath@ccstn.org
Third Grade Teacher Brittany Vaughn brittany.vaughn@ccstn.org
     
Fourth Grade Teacher Tonya Stout tonya.stout@ccstn.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Kristy Proctor kristy.proctor@ccstn.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Holly Ryder holly.ryder@ccstn.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Heather Haynes heather.haynes@ccstn.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Susan Riggin susan.riggin@ccstn.org
     
Special Education Assistant Lynn Cole lynn.cole@ccstn.org
Special Education Assistant Naco Johnson naco.johnson@ccstn.org
Special Education Assistant Savannah Laine savannah.laine@ccstn.org
Special Education Assistant Kathy Becker kathy.becker@ccstn.org
     
Special Education Teacher Sandra Hicks sandra.hicks@ccstn.org
ELL Instructor LeNaye Pearson lenaye.pearson@ccstn.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Amy Whitworth amy.whitworth@ccstn.org
RTI Christie Bell christie.bell@ccstn.org
     
General Assistant Gena Stuard gena.stuard@ccstn.org
General Assistant Rachel Kimbell rachel.kimbell@ccstn.org
General Assistant Michelle Davidson michelle.davidson@ccstn.org
     
Music Rhett Timmons rhett.timmons@ccstn.org
Gym Robyn Harris robyn.harris@ccstn.org
Gym Assistant Kelly Staggs kelly.staggs@ccstn.org
Library/Media Specialist Reka Tabb reka.tabb@ccstn.org
Computer Teacher Margie Christoffer margie.christoffer@ccstn.org
SRO Travis Kretz travis.kretz@ccstn.org