Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Position

Name

  Email

Principal

Pierschbacher 

Jason 

Jason.pierschbacher@ccstn.org 

Guidance 

Frost 

Megan 

Megan.Frost@ccstn.org 

Academic Specialist 

Galbreth 

Nicole 

Nicole.galbreth@ccstn.org 

Front Office Assistant 

Green 

Kathy 

Kathy.green@ccstn.org 

Attendance 

Binkley 

Kim 

Kim.binkley@ccstn.org 

Bookkeeper 

Michon 

Tracy 

Tracy.michon@ccstn.org 

Nurse 

Smiley 

Brittany 

Brittany.smiley@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Staggs 

Crystal 

Crystal.staggs@ccstn.org 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Hager 

Abby 

Abby.Hager@ccstn.org

Kindergarten Teacher 

Langley 

Hillary 

Hillary.Langley@ccstn.org 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Pennington 

Amber 

Amber.pennington@ccstn.org 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Sellers 

Savannah 

Savannah.sellers@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

First Grade Teacher 

Puthoff 

Lanita 

Lanita.puthoff@ccstn.org 

First Grade Teacher 

Reed 

Bonnie 

Bonnie.Castor-reed@ccstn.org 

First Grade Teacher 

Head 

Lauren 

Lauren.head@ccstn.org 

First Grade Teacher 

Beaty 

Erica 

Erica.beaty@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Second Grade Teacher  

Ledbetter 

Jessica 

Jessica.ledbetter@ccstn.org 

Second Grade Teacher 

Thompson 

April 

April.woods@ccstn.org 

Second Grade Teacher 

Ranallo 

Alyson 

Alyson.Ranallo@ccstn.org 

Second Grade Teacher 

Jacoway 

Gretchen 

Gretchen.jacoway@ccstn.org 

Second Grade Teacher 

Conley 

Victoria 

Victoria.conley@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade Teacher 

Hawkins 

Ashley 

Ashley.hawkins@ccstn.org 

Third Grade Teacher 

Pitt 

Bethany 

Bethany.pitt@ccstn.org 

Third Grade Teacher 

Heath 

Tiffany 

Tiffany.heath@ccstn.org 

Third Grade Teacher 

Vaughn 

Brittany 

Brittany.vaugh@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Stout 

Tonya 

Tonya.stout@ccstn.org 

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Proctor 

Kristy 

Kristy.proctor@ccstn.org 

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Ryder 

Holly 

Holly.ryder@ccstn.org 

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Haynes 

Heather 

Heather.haynes@ccstn.org 

Fourth Grade Teacher

Riggin 

Susan  

Susan.riggin@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Sped Assistant 1st 

Cole 

Lynn 

Lynn.cole@ccstn.org 

Sped Assistant 2nd 

Johnson 

Naco 

Naco.johnson@ccstn.org 

Sped Assistant 3rd 

Laine 

Savannah

Savannah.laine@ccstn.org  

Sped Assistant 4th

Becker

Kathy

Kathy.becker@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Sped Teacher 

Hicks 

Sandra 

Sandra.hicks@ccstn.org 

ELL instructor 

Pearson 

LeNaye 

LeNaye.Pearson@ccstn.org 

Speech/Language Pathologist 

Whitworth 

Amy 

Amy.whitworth@ccstn.org 

RTI 

Bell 

Christie 

Christie.bell@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

General Assistant 

Stuard 

Gena 

Gena.stuard@ccstn.org 

General Assistant 

Kimbell 

Rachel 

Rachel.kimbell@ccstn.org 

General Assistant 

Davidson 

Michelle 

Michelle.davidson@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

Music 

Timmons 

Rhett 

Rhett.Timmons@ccstn.org 

Gym 

Harris 

Robyn 

Robyn.harris@ccstn.org 

Gym Assistant 

Staggs 

Kelly 

Kelly.staggs@ccstn.org 

Library/media Spec. 

Tabb 

Reka 

Reka.Tabb@ccstn.org 

Computer Teacher 

Christoffer 

Margie 

Margie.christoffer@ccstn.org 

 

 

 

 

SRO

Kretz

Travis

Travis.Kretz@ccstn.org